Staff Directory

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
TanyaRogersPrincipaltrogers@sd35.bc.ca
MirandaMitchelmoreAdmin Assistantmmitchelmore@sd35.bc.ca
First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Shannon SpenceTeacher Div.1 Gr. 7sspence@sd35.bc.ca
ElaineWallaceTeacher Div.2 Gr. 6/7ewallace@sd35.bc.ca
KatieTittlerTeacher Div.3 Gr. 5/6ktittler@sd35.bc.ca
ColinJosephsonTeacher Div.4 Gr. 5/6cjosephson@sd35.bc.ca
JocelynPopilTeacher Div.5 Gr. 4/5jpopil@sd35.bc.ca
Ryan HarrisTeacher Div.6 Gr.4rharris@sd35.bc.ca
Sarah KlannTeacher Div.7 Gr.3sklann@sd35.bc.ca
DavidGarlandTeacher Div.8 Gr.3dgarland@sd35.bc.ca
TinaEwertTeacher Div.9 Gr.2tewert@sd35.bc.ca
LeanneTocolTeacher Div.10 Gr.2ltocol@sd35.bc.ca
SandiOsborneTeacher Div.11 Gr.1sosborne@sd35.bc.ca
AliciaThiessen (nee Olson)Teacher Div.12 Gr.1aolson@sd35.bc.ca
KellySmithTeacher Div.13 Gr.Kkesmith@sd35.bc.ca
JennyRobinsonTeacher Div.14 Gr.Kjrobinson@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferTaylor (nee Peach)Learning Commonsjpeach@sd35.bc.ca
JillHavelokResource Teacherjhavelok@sd35.bc.ca
Sabrina Jordan (nee Jahn)Resource Teachersjahn@sd35.bc.ca
Mark FollettBand Teacher (M/W)mfollett@sd35.bc.ca
JessicaSutlowMusic Teacher (T/W/Th/F)jsutlow@sd35.bc.ca
LeanneFlemingCounsellor (W)lfleming@sd35.bc.ca
TBDTBDELL (T/Th)TBD
Evelynde CastroDistrict SLPedecastro@sd35.bc.ca
Gabby GoodbrandDistrict Psychologistggoodbrand@sd35.bc.ca
First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
ReneeCheungLibrary Tech (T/F)rcheung@sd35.bc.ca
MelissaCoxSEAmcox@sd35.bc.ca
JudyDareySEAjdarey@sd35.bc.ca
DavidIsakSEAdisak@sd35.bc.ca
KarenMcGuckinSEA (W-F)kmcguckin@sd35.bc.ca
NarendPalaSEAnpala@sd35.bc.ca
CarmenPhelanSEAcphelan@sd35.bc.ca
NicoleShoreSEAnshore@sd35.bc.ca
JoyceStratusSEAjstratus@sd35.bc.ca
UllaThomasYCCWuthomas@sd35.bc.ca
ScottHazardCustodianshazard@sd35.bc.ca
GabyKrebsCustodiangkrebs@sd35.bc.ca
TracyMarnoStrong Starttmarno@sd35.bc.ca

North Otter Elementary

5370 - 248 Avenue, Langley
BC, V4W 1A7
Phone: 604-856-3355
Fax: 604-856-2054