Staff Directory

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
DanWoeldersPrincipaldwoelders@sd35.bc.ca
AudreyHajtAdmin Assistantahajt@sd35.bc.ca
First NameLast NamePositionE-mailWebsite 
ShannonSpenceTeacher Div. 1 Gr. 7sspence@sd35.bc.ca
ErinSidjakTeacher Div. 2 Gr. 7esidjak@sd35.bc.ca
JeffreyGodardTeacher Div. 3 Gr.6jgodard@sd35.bc.ca
KatieTittlerTeacher Div. 4 Gr. 5/6ktittler@sd35.bc.ca
ColinJosephsonTeacher Div. 5 Gr. 5cjosephson@sd35.bc.ca
RyanHarrisTeacher Div. 6 Gr. 4/5rharris@sd35.bc.ca
JocelynPopilTeacher Div. 7 Gr. 4jpopil@sd35.bc.ca
SabrinaJordanTeacher Div. 8 Gr. 3sjordan@sd35.bc.ca
DavidGarlandTeacher Div. 9 Gr. 3dgarland@sd35.bc.ca
AliciaThiessenTeacher Div. 10 Gr. 2athiessen@sd35.bc.ca
TinaEwertTeacher Div. 11 Gr. 2tewert@sd35.bc.ca
SandiOsborneTeacher Div. 12 Gr. 1sosborne@sd35.bc.ca
LeanneTocolTeacher Div. 13 Gr. 1ltocol@sd35.bc.ca
CaitlindMasonTeacher Div. 14 Gr. Kcaitlind.mason@sd35.bc.ca
KellySmithTeacher Div. 15 Gr. Kkesmith@sd35.bc.ca
JennyRobinsonTeacher Div. 16 Gr. KJenny.robinson@sd35.bc.ca
RossTaylorDistrict OTrtaylor@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferPeachLibrary Learning Commons (M - am,T,Th)jpeach@sd35.bc.ca
LiaPetersonResource Teacher/Learning Assistancelia.peterson@sd35.bc.ca
NatashaSidhuResource Teachernatasha.sidhu@sd35.bc.ca
LauraMillerResource Teacherlaura.miller@sd35.bc.ca
MarkFollettBand Teachermfollett@sd35.bc.ca
JessicaSutlowMusic Teacher (T/W/Th/F)jsutlow@sd35.bc.ca
JaniceSawatzkyELLjanice.sawatzky@sd35.bc.ca
KatieMarshallDistrict Psychologistkamarshall@sd35.bc.ca
JoanMcGivernISP District Support Teacherjmcgivern@sd35.bc.ca
NatashaZarinCounsellornzarin@sd35.bc.ca 
First NameLast NamePositionE-mail 
ReneeCheungLibrary Techrcheung@sd35.bc.ca
JudyDareySEAjdarey@sd35.bc.ca
DavidIsakSEAdisak@sd35.bc.ca
HunterKowalikSEAhkowalik@sd35.bc.ca
JordanLawrieSEAjlawrie@sd35.bc.ca
KarenMcGuckinSEAkmcguckin@sd35.bc.ca
BeckyMillerSEAbmiller@sd35.bc.ca
NarendPalaSEAnpala@sd35.bc.ca
KerryDaySEAkday@sd35.bc.ca
NicoleShoreSEAnshore@sd35.bc.ca
ShandusSmithSEAssmith@sd35.bc.ca
ScottHazardCustodianshazard@sd35.bc.ca
GabyKrebsCustodiangkrebs@sd35.bc.ca

North Otter Elementary

5370 - 248 Avenue, Langley
BC, V4W 1A7
Phone: 604-856-3355