Staff Directory

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
DanWoeldersPrincipaldwoelders@sd35.bc.ca
AudreyHajtAdmin Assistantahajt@sd35.bc.ca
First NameLast NamePositionE-mailWebsite 
ErinSidjakTeacher Div. 1 Gr. 7esidjak@sd35.bc.ca
KatieTittlerTeacher Div. 2 Gr. 6/7ktittler@sd35.bc.ca
MikeWoeldersTeacher Div. 3 Gr. 6mwoelders@sd35.bc.ca
AlyshaRussellTeacher Div. 4 Gr.5/6arussell@sd35.bc.ca
ColinJosephsonTeacher Div. 5 Gr. 5cjosephson@sd35.bc.ca
JocelynPopilTeacher Div. 6 Gr. 4/5jpopil@sd35.bc.ca
RyanHarrisTeacher Div. 7 Gr. 4rharris@sd35.bc.ca
SabrinaJordanTeacher Div. 8 Gr. 3sjordan@sd35.bc.ca
DavidGarlandTeacher Div. 9 Gr. 2/3dgarland@sd35.bc.ca
TinaEwertTeacher Div. 10 Gr. 2tewert@sd35.bc.ca
AliciaThiessenTeacher Div. 11 Gr. 2athiessen@sd35.bc.ca
SandiOsborneTeacher Div. 12 Gr. 1sosborne@sd35.bc.ca
LeanneTocolTeacher Div. 13 Gr. 1ltocol@sd35.bc.ca
LindseyThrefallTeacher Div. 14 Gr 1lthrefall@sd35.bc.ca
KellySmithTeacher Div. 15 Gr. Kkesmith@sd35.bc.ca
TaraMalishTeacher Div. 16 Gr. K (W, Th, F)tmalish@sd35.bc.ca
ChristineMavritsakisTeacher Div. 16 Gr. K (M,T)CMavritsakis@sd35.bc.ca
KatieBehboudiTeacher Div. 17 Gr. Kkbehboudi@sd35.bc.ca
RossTaylorDistrict OTrtaylor@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferPeachLibrary Learning Commons (M - am,T,Th)jpeach@sd35.bc.ca
LiaPetersonResource Teacher/Learning Assistancelia.peterson@sd35.bc.ca
ChristineHomfeldResource Teacherchomfeld@sd35.bc.ca
MarkFollettBand Teachermfollett@sd35.bc.ca
JessicaSutlowMusic Teacher (T/W/Th/F)jsutlow@sd35.bc.ca
JaniceSawatzkyELLjanice.sawatzky@sd35.bc.ca
KatieMarshallDistrict Psychologistkamarshall@sd35.bc.ca
JoanMcGivernISP District Support Teacherjmcgivern@sd35.bc.ca
NatashaZarinCounsellornzarin@sd35.bc.ca 
First NameLast NamePositionE-mail 
ReneeCheungLibrary Techrcheung@sd35.bc.ca
JudyDareySEAjdarey@sd35.bc.ca
KerryDaySEAkday@sd35.bc.ca
DavidIsakSEAdisak@sd35.bc.ca
HunterKowalikSEAhkowalik@sd35.bc.ca
DeanneLakatosSEAdlakatos@sd35.bc.ca
JordanLawrieSEAjlawrie@sd35.bc.ca
KarenMcGuckinSEAkmcguckin@sd35.bc.ca
BeckyMillerSEAbmiller@sd35.bc.ca
NarendPalaSEAnpala@sd35.bc.ca
NicoleShoreSEAnshore@sd35.bc.ca
ShandusSmithSEAssmith@sd35.bc.ca
JamesKimCustodianjungwoo.kim@sd35.bc.ca
GabbyKrebsCustodiangkrebs@sd35.bc.ca